ACM Distinguished Speakers

Dr Rudrapatna Shyamasundar

(Senior Professor, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India)

Multicore Programming
Card image cap

Dr Sanjay Madria

(Professor, Dept of Comp Engg, Missouri University of Science and Technology)

Cloud Security
Card image cap

ACM Eminent Speakers

Dr Navin Kabra


Difference between Student Programmers & Professional Programmers
Card image cap

Dr Sachin Lodha

(Principal Scientist, TCS Innovation Labs, TRDDC, Pune)

Fun with Algorithms
Card image cap

Dr R Venkateswaran

(Senior Vice President, Persistent Systems)

Evolution of Internet: The Past, The Present, The Future
Card image cap

Dr Abhijat Vichare

(Independent Programmer and Consultant)

Mathematical Modelling in Computer Science
Card image cap

Mr Vivek Kulkarni

(Chief Architect, Persistent Systems)

Theory of Computation
Card image cap

Mr Ajay Deshpande

(CTO, Rakya Technologies)

SMAC Technologies and the Future
Card image cap

Mr Arun Bahulkar

(Chief Scientist, TCS Innovation Labs, TRDDC, Pune)

Perspectives on Modelling Software and Systems
Card image cap